Missouri Water Polo Hall of Fame

For information on nominating someone for Hall of Fame consideration – Click Here

Link to 2018 Hall of Fame induction video

Hall of Fame Classes
2000 2001 2002
2003 2004 2009

Class of 2000
Carl Bauer Contributor
Dick “Hoot” Newman Player
Harry Queensen Player
Don Clooney Player
Wally Lundt Player, Coach, Contributor
Dan Casey Player
Don Casey Player, Coach, Contributor
John “M.J.” May Player
Doug Hall Player
Bill Schwartz Player
Jerry Scherbel Player, Coach
Gerald Linneman Contributor
Joe Pericich Player
Andy Coon Player
Mike vander Waerdt Player
Ryan Sandvoss Player
Kevin O’Sullivan Player
Rob Higgins Contributor


Class of 2001
John “Doc” Carson


Jim Spiegel Player
Jim Firestone Player
Ted Baudendistel Player


Class of 2002
Steve Nielsen



Class of 2003
Charlie Busenhart Coach
Dan Ewen Player
Class of 2004
Dave Miller Contributor
Alan Stiffelman Contributor

Class of 2009

Bill Pohrer Contributor

Class of 2018

Paul Baudendistel Coach
Miguel Figueras Coach
Kevin Kerber Player