2012 All District Teams

* denotes Unanimous Selection

Doug Hall Player of the Year

Steven Emde, Parkway West

Wally Lundt Coach of the Year

Charlie Cutelli, Parkway West

Dick Newman Offensive Player of the Year

Sam Erlinger, SLUH

Wil Edens Defensive Player of the Year

Pieter Derdeyn, SLUH

Female Player of the Year

Candice Vorbeck, Eureka

First Team

Andrew Diemer, DeSmet *
Steven Emde, Parkway West *
Sam Erlinger, SLUH *
Zach Smith, Kirkwood
Peter Buelter, Parkway North
Keenan Berry, DeSmet

Deep Goal: Sean Sullivan, SLUH
Shallow Goal: Sean Sullivan, SLUH

Second Team

Thomas Lyonfields, Parkway West
Chris Shirley, Ladue
Jason Gusdorf, John Burroughs
Pieter Derdeyn, SLUH
Lunsford Schock, MICDS
Daniel Maloney, Parkway South

Deep Goal: Daniel Diemer, John Burroughs
Shallow Goal: Joe Allen, Parkway West

Third Team

Tommy Stupp, MICDS
Hayden Cayse, Marquette
Chris Favier, SLUH
Will Diemer, DeSmet
Austin Menichino, Fort Zumwalt West
Thomas Morgan, Parkway South

Deep Goal: Kyle Danuser, Parkway North
Shallow Goal: Kyle Danuser, Parkway North

Honorable Mention

Geoffrey Berger, Kirkwood
Forrest Donnell, Ladue
Richard Schroell, Lindbergh
Michael McWard, Parkway North
Michael Tanner, Chaminade
Jacob Waterman, John Burroughs

Deep Goal: Jimmy Duncan, Ladue