2013 Top Ten – Week 4

1 SLUH 2 Parkway West 3 Ladue 4 DeSmet 5 Kirkwood 6 Lindbergh 7 MICDS 8 Parkway North 9 Parkway South 10 Lafayette read more →

2013 Top Ten – Week 3

1 SLUH 2 DeSmet 3 – T Kirkwood 3 – T Parkway West 5 MICDS 6 Ladue 7 Parkway South 8 Lindbergh 9 John Burroughs 10 Parkway North RV Lafayette RV Oakville read more →

2013 Top Ten – Week 2

1 SLUH 2 DeSmet 3 Kirkwood 4 Parkway West 5 MICDS 6 Ladue 7 Lindbergh 8 Parkway South 9 John Burroughs 10 Parkway North RV Oakville RV Lafayette read more →

3/25 games postponed

Due to the weather, all 3/25 games are postponed.  We are working on rescheduling all the games. read more →

Coach needed – Flyers Polo Club

Flyers Water Polo Club is looking for a coach for the Winter Club season. We practice Monday and Wednesday nights with games on Saturdays. If interested please contact Andy Butler at: abutler [at] lindberghschools.ws read more →

Open Coaching Jobs – Updated 9/23/12

As of 9/23/12, here are the current known open coaching positions: Lafayette – Assistant Coach (Contact: Jamie Waeckerle – waeckerlejames [at] rockwood.k12.mo.us) Clayton – Assistant Coach (Contact: Jeff Spector – jspector69 [at] hotmail.com) read more →

Name the conferences

As posted earlier, we have new conferences.  These new conferences need names.  We want to see what you would name the conferences.  Reply to this post with your ideas.  The best suggestions will go before the coaches for approval.  As a reminder, the conferences are: A: SLUH, DeSmet, CBC, Marquette, Lafayette, Ft. Zumwalt West B:.. read more →

Prepcasts Replay

The links to the Prepcasts replay are available on the District Tournament page of the 2012 High School section. read more →

Top Ten – Final

1) Parkway West 2) SLUH 3) DeSmet 4) Kirkwood 5) MICDS 6) Ladue t – 7) John Burroughs t – 7) Parkway South 9) Parkway North 10) Lindbergh Also: Marquette read more →

Top Three for OTY

Coach of the Year: Reza Behnam, Kirkwood   Charlie Cutelli, Parkway West   Tony Thomas, University City Offensive Player of the Year: Andrew Diemer, DeSmet   Sam Erlinger, SLUH   Zach Smith, Kirkwood Defensive Player of the Year: Keenan Berry, DeSmet   Pieter Derdeyn, SLUH   Chris Shirley, Ladue Female Player of the Year: Mallory Gonthier, Ft. Zumwalt West   Candice Vorbeck,.. read more →